Veröffentlicht: 2016

01. „Old Grey Wolf (FEELSAITIG)“
02. „Over The Wings (FEELSAITIG)“
03. „Welcome My Love (FEELSAITIG)“
04. „The Rake And Ramling Blade (FEELSAITIG)“
05. „Feelsaitig 3000 (FEELSAITIG)“
06. „Dummheiten (Als SANDY WOLFRUM) (FEELSAITIG)“
07. „We’re Taking Goods Away (ROBERT WACHSMANN Solo) (FEELSAITIG)“
08. „You Should Know (ARTWORK)“
09. „I Want You Now (ARTWORK)“
10. „Do You Know (ARTWORK)“
11. „Temptation (ARTWORK)“
12. „Frightened (ARTWORK)“
13. „Love For Sale (ARTWORK)“
14. „Another Candle (ARTWORK)“
15. „Fading Sounds Of Bells (ARTWORK)“
16. „Youruba In Berlin (EMBRYO)“

Hier erhältlich:

feat. Embryo, FEELSAITIG, Artwork

Rocking The Campfire
Franken „Herz“